SCHOOLS IN OUR ZONE

SUTHERLAND Member Schools:

Engadine High School

9520 0411

9520 5293

engadine-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Gymea Technology High School

9521 3244

9545 1540

gymea-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Heathcote High School

9520 9488

9520 8609

heathcote-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Kirrawee High School

9521 2099

9545 1547

kirrawee-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Lucas Heights Comm. School

9543 8317

9541 0036

lucasheigh-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Menai High School

9543 7000

9543 5513

menai-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Minerva School SSP

9521 3433

9545 3316

minerva-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au